HOW DO BIRDS F**K? with Charles Darwin | Purgatony Presents: Dead Air | Episode 2

Share
Embed
  • 
    Loading...
  • Published on:  5/9/2020
  • Want to see more Tony? Watch this episode next! ► https://www.102tube.com/video/Dg0_xuyjwKY/video.html

    Tony Pergatelli interviews Charles Darwin, and everything goes perfectly fine, in today's episode of Dead Air. Hooray!

    Trial by Trolley is available NOW on Amazon! ► https://amzn.to/2OMFvHl

    C&H Video Game - Add Freakpocalypse to your Steam wish list now! ► https://bit.ly/fp-steam

    Explosm has a new upload schedule! Update your day-planners, wall calendars and sun dials!
    Monday Mashups are Mondays at 3pm Eastern / 2pm Central
    Cyanide & Happiness Shorts are Thursdays at 3pm Eastern / 2pm Central
    Track Reacts with Trolley Tom & Purgatony Presents: Dead Air are Saturdays at 9am Eastern / 8am Central

    Cyanide & Happiness has a Patreon! Become an Ultra Mega Pal today ► http://bit.ly/cnhpatreon
    Join us to get behind the scenes video and bonus content ► https://www.102tube.com/channel/UCWXCrItCF6ZgXrdozUS-Idw
    Subscribe to Explosm! ► http://bit.ly/13xgq7a

    Cyanide and Happiness delivers daily comics to your face-hole on http://explosm.net since 2005!
  •                                                                    
Loading...

Comment