Google saves all your voice commands. Here's how to delete them.

Share
Embed
  • 
    Loading...
  • Published on:  7/27/2018
  • Google is saving all of your previous conversations with the Assistant and Home devices. It's not necessarily bad because this is how Google improves your voice model and suggestions – but if you don't feel great about that embarrassing search you made, don't worry. You can playback and delete all the voice recordings stored in your Google account. Here's how. Subscribe: http://goo.gl/G5RXGsLike The Verge on Facebook: https://goo.gl/2P1aGcFollow on Twitter: https://goo.gl/XTWX61Follow on Instagram: https://goo.gl/7ZeLvXRead More: http://www.theverge.comCommunity guidelines: http://bit.ly/2D0hlAvSubscribe to Verge Science on YouTube, a new home base for our explorations into the future of science: http://bit.ly/2FqJZMl
  •                                                                
Loading...

Comment