Our Wedding Day | Fleur De Force

Share
Embed
  • 
    Loading...
  • Published on:  9/28/2013
  • Check out our wedding PHOTO ALBUM here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eGppwE...LINKS:Videography: Joe Young http://www.josephyoungfilm.com/Photography: John Alexander http://www.jeaphotography.co.uk/Music: Landon Austin http://www.youtube.com/LandonAustin (Once in a Lifetime https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/onc... & Stop Time https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/sto...)Coat Hangers: Twisted Hangers http://www.twistedhangers.comBridesmaid Dresses: Watters http://watters.com/Bridesmaid Shoes: Upper Street http://www.upperstreet.comBridesmaid Gifts: Kirstin Ash http://www.kirstinash.com/Personalised Dressing Gowns: Towel Soft http://www.towelsoft.co.ukHair: Lisa Booth & GHD http://www.ghdhair.com/Makeup: Tati http://www.youtube.com/glamlifeguru and Fleur!Dress: Reem Acra http://www.reemacra.com/Veil: Reem Acra http://www.reemacra.com/Belt: Charlotte Thompson Bridal http://www.charlottethompsonbridal.com/Shoes: Freya Rose http://www.freyarose.com/Flowers: My mum!Cake: My mum!Photo Booth: Groovy Booth http://www.groovybooth.com/Marquee: Berry Marquees http://www.berrymarquees.com/Table Plan Mirrors: Out There Interiors http://www.outthereinteriors.com/mirr...Furniture: Rio Lounge http://www.riolounge.co.uk/Band: SO2F http://www.so2f.com/Pizza: Hot Rocks Pizza http://hotrockspizza.co.uk/Welcome.htmlWHERE ELSE TO FIND ME------------------------------------------------------------------------------------VLOG CHANNEL: http://www.youtube.com/fleurdevlogBRIDAL CHANNEL: http://www.youtube.com/bridedeforceMY SHOP: http://shop.fleurdeforce.com/productsTWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/fleurdeforceBLOG: http://fleurdeforce.blogspot.comFACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/fleurdeforceINSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/fleurdeforce
  •                                                                
Loading...

Comment