Did this guy confess on TikTok?

Share
Embed
  • 
    Loading...
  • Published on:  7/3/2020
  • Artists:

    1. www.instagram.com/space.skanx/
    2. www.instagram.com/ortiztori_94/
    3. www.instagram.com/lucy.lies/
    4. www.instagram.com/whimsical.ghosts/
    5. www.instagram.com/elizabethnicoledesign/

    BLM related links:

    Links:

    Good starting points (include more links within/phone numbers/etc):
    https://blacklivesmatters.carrd.co/
    https://justiceforgeorgefloyd.link/
    https://www.aclu-mn.org/en/call-for-justice-for-george-floyd

    Charge Officer J. Powell: https://www.thepetitionsite.com/856/843/301/demand-charges-for-officer-j.-powell-and-the-release-of-the-video-now/

    Justice for Breonna Taylor: https://www.change.org/p/andy-beshear-justice-for-breonna-taylor?source_location=discover_feed

    Justice for Joāo Pedro: https://www.change.org/p/prefeitura-do-rio-de-janeiro-justice-for-jo%C4%81o-pedro

    Police Accountability Act 2020: https://www.change.org/p/department-of-justice-police-accountability-act-of-2020

    Re-Open Sandra Bland's Case: https://www.change.org/p/texas-governor-i-want-sandra-bland-s-case-reopened

    The Trayvon Martin Law: https://www.change.org/p/the-trayvon-martin-law-stop-this-from-happening-again?original_footer_petition_id=4496600&algorithm=promoted&source_location=petition_footer&grid_position=6&pt=AVBldGl0aW9uADuwEgAAAAAAXtqg9DzRhDsyNjg0NmRlOQ%3D%3D

    Justice for Willie Simmons: https://www.change.org/p/alabama-governor-kay-ivey-willie-simmons-has-served-38-years-for-a-9-robbery?recruiter=false&utm_source=share_petition&utm_medium=twitter&utm_campaign=psf_combo_share_initial&utm_term=psf_combo_share_initial&recruited_by_id=5a697e10-a657-11ea-b127-314ac37d1dc9

    Justice for Amiya Braxton: https://www.change.org/p/bre-jackson-justice-for-amiya-braxton

    Justice for Tete/Otis Gulley: https://www.change.org/p/portland-police-bureau-justice-for-tete

    Justice for Kendrick Johnson: https://www.change.org/p/united-states-supreme-court-justice-for-kendrick-johnson

    Justice for Belly Mujinga: https://www.change.org/p/govia-thameslink-justice-for-belly-mujinga-justiceforbellymujinga

    Justice for Tamla Horsford: https://www.gofundme.com/f/justice-for-tamla-horsford?utm_source=customer&utm_campaign=p_cp+share-sheet&utm_medium=copy_link-tip

    Re-Open LaVena Johnson's case: https://www.change.org/p/united-states-army-reopen-the-case-of-lavena-johnson

    Re-Open Kenneka Jenkin's case: https://www.change.org/p/federal-bureau-of-investigation-reopen-kenneka-jenkins-case

    Buffalo PD, Fire officer Aaron Torgalski: https://www.change.org/p/buffalo-police-department-fire-police-office-aaron-torgalski

    Cariol Horne:

    https://www.change.org/p/nys-comptroller-thomas-p-dinapoli-support-former-buffaloe-police-officer-cariol-horne-to-receive-her-pension-a7acf769-f001-4a37-8fcc-558023abc33a?recruiter=914013116&utm_source=share_petition&utm_medium=twitter&utm_campaign=psf_combo_share_initial&recruited_by_id=b69b8700-e786-11e8-ba6a-1f91276b263f

    Petitions for George Floyd:

    https://petitions.whitehouse.gov/petition/justice-george-floyd-0
    https://www.change.org/p/mayor-jacob-frey-justice-for-george-floyd
    https://act.colorofchange.org/sign/justiceforfloyd_george_floyd_minneapolis/?source=dm_sms_optin_5-26-20

    Donations:

    http://minnesotafreedomfund.org/donate
    https://www.gofundme.com/f/georgefloyd
    https://www.blackvisionsmn.org/
    https://www.showingupforracialjustice.org/
    http://northstarhealthcollective.org/donate

    Homeless Black Trans women fund:
    https://www.gofundme.com/f/homeless-black-trans-women-fund

    Mental Health help:

    https://www.flipcause.com/secure/cause_pdetails/NzU4MzM=
    https://therapyforblackmen.org/

    ------------------------
    Intro by : https://dserpentes.carrd.co/

    —————————————-

    PO Box:

    Ready To Glare
    5942 Edinger Ave Suite 113 #161
    Huntington Beach, CA 92649


    Find me on other platforms:

    Merch: https://outloudmerch.com/collections/ready-to-glare

    Second channel: https://www.102tube.com/channel/UC-cdM1LnD3SncX8qD2GIdtw

    Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/readytoglare

    YouNow: https://www.younow.com/READYTOGLARE

    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/readytoglare/

    Twitter: https://twitter.com/readytoglareYT

    Snapchat: gcphilipp

    Tumblr: http://readytoglare.tumblr.com

    Email: readytoglare@gmail.com
  •        
Loading...

Comment