Kodak Black - Loyal (Instrumental Remake)

  • Published on:  2/13/2018
  • Check out this new fire instrumental: https://www.102tube.com/video/UrqXTGUF5Xk/video.html
    ⚫️ Instrumental Remake Requests: $50 (email pubad44@gmail.com)
    ⚫️ Website: http://bit.ly/2nJDL31
    ⚫️ Subscribe: http://bit.ly/2nvmZnb ( TURN ON POST NOTIFICATION )

    📧 Email: pubad44@gmail.com
    📷 Instagram: http://bit.ly/2oMb8l3

    ❌ All audio is completely remade by me, if seeking takedown for any reason, email me at pubad44@gmail.com

    ❌ Do not reupload instrumentals unless given permission to.

    kodak black loyal instrumental
    kodak black loyal instrumental
    kodak black loyal instrumental
    kodak black loyal instrumental

    Kodak Black is not letting getting locked up stop him from delivering new music to fans as he returns with the announcement of his latest project Heartbreak Kodak. Kodak Black’s Heartbreak Kodak project has 17 tracks in total including the hit-single Codeine Dreaming featuring Lil Wayne & Fuck Wit You which features Tory Lanez. Kodak Black confirmed that his Heartbreak Kodak project would be released this Valentines Day so be sure to check back tomorrow for its debut. Check out the complete tracklist for Kodak Black’s Heartbreak Kodak project below.

    Kodak Black “Heartbreak Kodak” tracklist

    1. Running Outta Love
    2. Bill And Jill
    3. Hate Being Alone
    4. Acting Weird
    5. Codeine Dreaming (ft. Lil Wayne)
    6. Why You Always Gotta Go
    7. Laudy
    8.Fuck With You (feat. Tory Lanez)
    9. I Get Lonely
    10. Loyal
    11. Corrupted
    12. Kicking In
    13. Call You
    14. No Feelings
    15. Helluva Love
    16. When Vultures Cry
    17. Feb 14