Beauty Bay x NikkieTutorials | First Impression & Comparisons

Share
Embed
  • 
    Loading...
  • Published on:  9/14/2020
  • Hi makeup lovers! Today we’re trying the new Beauty Bay x NikkiTutorials Collaboration Palette! In the video I live swatch the palette, do a look with it, and then do comparisons to the Pinky Rose Obsessed Palette to find out how similar they really are.


    For more exclusive tutorial content check out my Patreon:
    https://www.patreon.com/amylovesmakeup?fan_landing=true
    ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
    P R O D U C T S
    Beauty Bay x NikkiTutorials Palette https://go.magik.ly/ml/101v7/
    Pinky Rose Obsessed Palette https://www.pinkyrosecosmetics.com/products/obsessed
    Crow & Pebble Primer in Parchment https://crowandpebble.com/products/blank-page-eyeshadow-base
    Colourpop Charmer Liner https://go.magik.ly/ml/t8rv/
    We Makeup More Mascara https://wemakeup.com/
    Elf Watermelon Bite Sized Face Duo** https://go.magik.ly/ml/10gj0/
    Ofra x NikkiTutorials Glazed Donut http://go.magik.ly/ml/6w6i/
    Lethal Cosmetics Lipstick in Arrival https://www.lethalcosmetics.com/product/arrival/



    ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
    F A Q
    How old are you?
    I'm twenty-three.

    What do you film with?
    Canon 90D https://go.magik.ly/ml/sthi/

    What's your foundation shade?
    • MAC NW10 • BH Cosmetics 201 Ivory • Tarte Porcelain •

    Mail?
    Amy Gallardo
    PO Box 244
    Spring Lake, NC 28390

    BUY MY MERCH HERE:
    https://teespring.com/stores/amy-loves-makeup-apparel-2

    Full List of Indie Brand Discount Codes?
    https://docs.google.com/document/d/10PHFdKX88AJrIBYSA0nOosWEa29szzVEp1mSNzuFU3k/edit

    ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
    D I S C O U N T C O D E : AMYLOVES
    Alter Ego* https://shopalterego.com/
    Baby Bat Beauty* https://babybatbeauty.com?ref=5d24be4ad61d4
    BK Beauty: https://shrsl.com/2ay3l *
    Devinah Cosmetics* https://www.devinah.com
    Gerard*: https://gerardcosmetics.com?rfsn=1750795.fc4b3d
    Glaminatrix Cosmetics https://glaminatrixcosmetics.com.au/
    GlamLite* http://glamlite.com?aff=429
    Juno & Co* https://bit.ly/2Cxnr15
    Kalon Kosmetics* https://kalonkosmetics.com/?ref=amyloves
    Kristen Leigh Cosmetics* https://kristenleighcosmetics.com/
    LoveLuxeBeauty*: http://loveluxebeauty.com?aff=15
    Max UpTheMakeupCosmetics* http://www.maxupthemakeup.com?aff=2
    Midas Cosmetics* http://midascosmetics.com?aff=88
    Musee Beauty* https://www.museebeauty.com/discount/AMYLOVES
    Nomad Cosmetics: https://nomadcosmetics.com/
    Propa Beauty*: https://www.propabeauty.com/?ref=amyloves
    Sigma*: https://sigma-beauty.7eer.net/c/1228594/146780/2835
    Terra Moons https://terramoonscosmetics.com/
    Touch of Glam* https://www.etsy.com/shop/Touchofglambeauty
    Vanessa’s Vanity https://www.vanessasvanity.com/

    Codes marked with * are affiliate so I make a commission from them. If you use any of my codes I truly thank you for the support and I hope you love your purchase❤️

    ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
    I N S T A G R A M
    @amylovesmakeup
    @indiemakeupspotlight

    T W I T T E R
    @amyylovesmakeup

    B U S I N E S S • E M A I L
    amylovesmakeupofficial@yahoo.com
    ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
    Music Credit:
    LAKEY INSPIRED
    Track Name: "Better Days, Monroe, Watching The Clouds, Wonder, Distant, Fast Lane, A Walk On The Moon, Angels, 5 Min Call, Last Night"
    Music By: LAKEY INSPIRED @ https://soundcloud.com/lakeyinspired
    Music promoted by NCM https://goo.gl/fh3rEJ
Loading...

Comment