BTS (방탄소년단) MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 'Outro : Ego' Comeback Trailer

  • Published on:  2/2/2020
  • BTS (방탄소년단) MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 'Outro : Ego' Comeback Trailer

    Director: YooJeong Ko
    1st AD: Yena Kang
    2nd AD: Jihye Yoon, Guzza(Lumpens)

    DOP: HanGyeol Lee
    Focus puller: JooYoung Ha
    2nd: SeoHee Seo
    DIT: DaeWoong Jang
    3rd: SeoIn Jae

    Gaffer: HyunSuk Song (Real lighting)
    Lighting Crew: TaeHee Lee, JungHyun Choi, HyunJoo Kim, HyoShin Kim, JunHee Min, NamGi Lee, YoungHwan Park

    Jimmy Jib: YoungJung Kim, HyunIn Kim, MinHyuk Go

    Art Director: Bona Kim, Jinsil Park (MU:E)
    Assistant Art team: YeonJi Bae, Jinyun Kim
    Art-team Manager: ilho Heo

    VFX: SecondFloor
    Supervisor: DY.B
    3D Artist: Jaejin.D, Jieun.H
    FX Artist: Daeyoung.B
    2D Compositor: Sungkyu.Y, Dongil.H
    Project Manager: Pure.K

    Typography Design: Sunny Studio
    Illustrator: HELLDOG

    Visual Creative: Nu Kim, Sabinne Cheon, Lee Sun Kyoung, Kim Ga Eun, Lee Min Gyu
    Artist Management: Kim Shin Gyu, An Da Sol

    BigHit Entertainment. Rights are reserved selectively in the video. Unauthorized reproduction is a violation of applicable laws. Manufactured by BigHit Entertainment, Seoul, Korea.

    Connect with BTS: