Tattoo Artists React to Extreme Body Modification | Tattoo Artists React

Share
Embed
  • 
    Loading...
  • Published on:  10/25/2019
  • NYC tattoo artists react to photographs of people with extreme body modification, from scarification to stretched piercings to face tattoos.

    Artists in this video:
    Adam Dean Art https://www.instagram.com/adamdeanart
    Camila Rocha https://www.instagram.com/camilarochaofficial
    Cavan Infante https://www.instagram.com/itsjustcavan
    Charlotte Timmons https://www.instagram.com/charlotte_eleanor88
    Frank Kempo https://www.instagram.com/frankieactionjeans
    Gentle Jaz https://www.instagram.com/gentle_jaz
    Jack Poohvis https://www.instagram.com/jackpoohvis
    Janice Danger https://www.instagram.com/janicedanger
    Jess Machete https://www.instagram.com/jessmachete
    Jio Astudillo https://www.instagram.com/blackwork_works
    Jozzy Camacho https://www.instagram.com/jozzycamacho
    Kate SV https://www.instagram.com/kate_sv_art
    Laura Leonelle https://www.instagram.com/lauraleonello
    Luiz Lopes https://www.instagram.com/luizlopestattoo
    Monikka Velvet https://www.instagram.com/monikkavelvet
    Myra Brodsky https://www.instagram.com/spinsterette
    Pon https://www.instagram.com/ponnyc
    Skylar Phung https://www.instagram.com/abuses
    Suroshinn https://www.instagram.com/suroshinn
    Tomi Jo Nelson https://www.instagram.com/_whitemoth
    Tslil Tsemet https://www.instagram.com/ink.by.tslil

    Do you have any body modifications? Let us know in the comments section!

    #inked#tattooartistsanswer#bodymodification

    WEBSITE: http://www.inkedmag.com/
    FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/inkedmag
    TWITTER: https://twitter.com/inkedmag
    INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/inkedmag/
  •                              
Loading...

Comment